Sole Service Reviews

The latest reviews from our clients.

"Big thank you to your team did the repair to my ankle boots. I have received them today, looks like a brand new pair! Fantastic job!!"

Sammi, NSW SEP 2020 - Balenciaga ankle boots

"I sent my shoes into Sole Service and they have done such an amazing job.
The attention to detail they have taken to restoring and protecting my beautiful shoes is astonishing. I was reluctant in putting Topy Soles on as I had read that they can change the look of the shoe however, this is definitely not the case with the great job they do here at Sole Service.
Prompt pick up and delivery, highly recommended

Thanks"

Chakera,  QLD SEP 2020 - Louboutin Topy sole

" Hi, I’ve just received my vintage Luis Vuitton handbag & wanted to say a huge thank you. It actually made me quite emotional! It has been restored so well and the interior looks & feels new. I really didn’t think I’d be able to wear this piece again and it made me so upset the state it was in, and it’s very sentimental. Thank you & I’ll definitely be speaking highly/ returning if I need any more work."

Nikita, NSW June 2020

 

"My Daughter's Ugg Boots were renovated to an exceptionally high standard which means they get a second chance of walking life and did not end up in a landfill. There were a couple of minor issues which Sole Service were extremely professional and patient about. We would recommend Sole Service to anyone that has had disappointing "repairs" from their local cobbler. You have to be prepared for the renovation to take longer than usual. Thank You so much Sole Service."

Lyn, June 2020

 

"I've just received my RM Williams boots from you and I am very impressed! You guys did a fantastic job and literally half the price of what RM Williams charge (and much quicker!!) Thank you so much! I will be using you guys for all of my shoe repairs from now on."

Sarma, NSW APR 2020

 

"Hi guys,
I just wanted to send a quick email to say I received my shoes and you did an amazing job! I am so happy and love them again.
I will definitely send any shoes that need repairing in the future to you.
I hope you are all well and take care!
(Valentino Rockstuds)"

Emily, NSW March 2020

"Sole Service restored my Gucci, LV and Chanel bags as well as my Valentino Rockstuds! They took the time and put a lot of love into them and they look amazing! Thanks team Sole Service!"

Linh, Coogee NSW Mar 2020

 

Definitely highly recommend your services 👌👌👌

"Hello Sole Service Team,
Just wanted to thank you SO much for revitalising my LV handbag. It left looking so dull and tired and now it looks like brand new!!!!
I can't thank you enough. I'll definitely be referring you to all my friends.
Thanks again".

Jet, Feb 2020

“I just wanted to thank Sole Service for repairing my Louboutins! They also look amazing with the red gloss protectors. I cannot recommend your service enough! Such a professional, fast and perfect job! I will definitely be a repeat customer again and again”.

Steph, October 2019


"Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my boots. They look brand new.The process was so easy given you picked up and delivered right to my door. Appreciate your efforts.
Thank you"

Emily, October, 2019 


"Just had a motorbike boot patched back up and repaired. Steller job, efficient and amazing service and well priced too!! highly recommend. ease of service with the sendle couriers ( of which I was super impressed with their service too!) all in all a very satisfied customer. thanks!!!"

Warren, QLD June 2019


"This is my review for Sole Service. Thank you I am very pleased with Sole Service. Reasonably priced. Excellent friendly communication. Very professional service.
I received top quality repair work to my wallet. Service payment checkout was really simple and easy. I really loved the idea of repairs by post.
I was posted a satchel to send my wallet in to Soles Service. It is a very convenient service, instead of traveling to the city (which is 1-hour drive) multiple times to the store I purchased the wallet from. (It would have been 3 trips: one time to drop off the wallet to the store for a repair quote, 2nd time to pay for the repairs as they cannot accept payments over the phone and 3rd time to pick it up after a repair...)
Thank you so much Sole Service". 

Christine, May 2019


"My boot with new zipper arrived yesterday and it is like new! Great service door to door!"

Kathryn, QLD May 2019


"So Happy
Got my vintage Salvatore Ferragamo court shoes back from Sole Service Australia and I just have to give a shout out. So happy with the restorative work they do! These babies were so scuffed when I found them now they're looking close to perfect"

Naki, NSW January 2019


Revitalised RM's
"Just received my repaired RM Williams boots this morning & they are great! The workmanship is first rate & they came up near new, considering they are 20 years old! The pickup & delivery service was easy & efficient.
Many thanks" 

Mark, Queensland June 2018


"Got my boots back yesterday, workmanship is A1 thank you very much"

Daniel, Queensland February 2018


"Received the two bags today. Fantastic work! Many thanks" 
 
Laura, Queensland December 2017


"Got the bag today. LOVE IT!! Thanks so much for taking such good care of it"

Sally, Melbourne October 2017


"Actually got a chance to look at the boots today and wow what an amazing job. You have turned my much-loved boots  (RMs suggested I retire) back into their former glory. I Look forward to wearing them for many years to come and you can expect many more shoes from me"

Mitchell, NSW October 2017


"Just had a pair of my wife's shoes repaired by Sole Service. New heals, zips and leather refurbish. Was very impressed with the shoes when I got them back, but the best thing is they were picked up and dropped back at my door by a courier"

Richard - Perth WA October 2017


"First time using this service and I could not be happier! 
My bag came back immaculate, great customer service and good value for money with the convenience of it being couriered!"

Larissa - QLD October 2017

"Hey Guys,

"Good morning,
I would just like to thank you and your company once again for returning my leather holdall in perfect condition. What a fantastic job you have done, my bag is brand new again. We will defiantly use your service again and recommend you highly. This is good old fashioned service, something that is a breath of fresh air these days. Door to door can’t get anything better than what you have delivered. Many thanks to you all again,  I am a very happy customer"

Gillian - Torquay VIC June 2017

"Thank you for restoring my two handbags, I love them"

Suzi -  Victoria. May 2017

"Thank you for providing such a high-quality service."

Pamela - Adelaide SA

" Brilliant service. Fast, efficient, personal and great value. My boots have a second life. So easy with great door to door service. Keep up the great work!"

Matt - Kapunda, SA

"Sole Service took my ripped and beaten winter boots and, for a flat rate, resoled, repaired and polished them. They look better than ever."

Peter - Adelaide, SA


"I work irregular hours, I rarely have time to take my shoes to the local shoe repair. With Sole Service, I can send in my shoes from home or work using their Express Service. I can always rely on great quality."

Elaine Brighton, SA


“I live far from a shoe repairer who could fix my RM William boots so finding Sole Service has been a dream and it makes the shoe repair experience really convenient. The quality of their repair and their customer service is excellent"

Brad, Port Lincoln, SA


"My shoes returned looking like new, but with an even better sole! I appreciated the easy communication every step of the way, down to texting with one of your colleagues to decide which type of sole was best."

Brett, North Adelaide SA


"very happy - shoes are perfect now, I can wear them for my wedding without my feet being pinched"

Sept 2016 DK, Stepney SA


"Thanks guys for restoring my old work satchel - it looks brand new again! Great not having to do the running around too :)"

Oct 2016 
Kain, Adelaide SA